top of page

Pun Heroes Unite!

The month of July was a busy one for me. My friends and I got the wonderful experience of driving up to Hartford, Connecticut for ConnectiCon. Had a blast there and got to meet so many awesome people, including R.A. Salvatore.

Through all of the hustle and bustle of the Con, I was able to land a very fun commission from a very interesting gentleman. These are from a game and universe of his own making. They were even debuted at TempleCon in the latter part of August.

The models are a follows: Jon "Snow", Jimmy Carter: Warlord of Mars, The Groddfater, The King in the Yellow Hat, Pontius Pilates, and Mobile Suit Gandalf.

You can check out more pictures of these lovely models over in my gallery!

-Duchess Venom


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Instagram Basic Black
  • Pinterest Basic Black
bottom of page