top of page

From the Dragon's Lair...

Greetings and welcome to my humble abode! Here there be dragons...and other fanstatical things of my own creation. Perchance you wish to look upon them with envy or maybe even strike a deal with me to create one of your very own? Either way, you're welcome to stay as long as you like.

Dramatic entry aside, a little about myself: I've been painting minis for around 5 years now. I picked up a paint brush on a whim on day and put it to a Warhammer 40k Dreadnought just because the mini looked cool. Little did I know it would lead me to this.

Other than miniatures, I enjoy playing video games (mostly Destiny and this time) and playing tabletop games that I paint miniatures for: Pathfinder, Warhammer 40k, Hordes, etc. You can occasionally find me at my local game store slinging some spells in Magic: The Gathering on Friday nights as well.

Personal life, I've been married to the most wonderful man for 3 years and we have a wonderful fluff of a cat named Merlin (he's magic!). My husband does some wonderful gaming things also. You can check out his YouTube channel where he does everything from funny videos to unboxings to reviews of...things.

I hope you have enjoyed your stay. Be careful on your way out. Not all dragons are as benevolent as I am. I hope to see you again and dazzle you with new and spectacular wares.

-Duchess Venom

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Instagram Basic Black
  • Pinterest Basic Black
bottom of page